BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President 

Vice President 

Secretary

Treasurer

Phil Elkin 

PO Box 589

233 Indian Point Rd

Stonington, ME 04681

kaselehi@gmail.com

Nat Barrows 

19 Tidal Cove Rd

Stonington, ME 04681

barrows6@myfairpoint.net

natb@pbp.me

Mary Taylor 

PO Box 322

Winding Hill Drive

Deer Isle, ME 04627

Mmp.taylor@gmail.com

Richard Paget

53 Buckminister Point Road

Stonington, ME 04681

rpaget@aol.com

Glenn Billings

PO Box 366

Deer Isle, ME 04627

glenn59@myfairpoint.net

Caroline Goddard

PO Box 264

Crockett Cove Road

Deer Isle, ME 04627

cgod21@gmail.com

Donald Colson 
PO Box 5

37 Greenhead Rd
Stonington, ME 04681
dfcolson@msn.com

Leslie Miller Landrigan
PO Box 141

3 Waterview

Stonington, ME 04681
lesliemiller1848@gmail.com

Lydia MacDonald 
459 Oceanville Rd
Stonington, ME 01681

trashcanlyds7@gmail.com

Katy Rinehart
904 Sunshine Road

Deer Isle, ME  04627
kt.rinehart@gmail.com

Craig Hutchinson
PO Box 512

26 Main Street

Stonington, ME 04681
craigleehutchinson@gmail.com

Travis Fifield (Stonington Rep.)
4 Willie's Way

Stonington, ME  04681
travis.fifield@me.com

10  Memorial Lane

(PO Box 617)

Stonington, ME  

 

Tel: 207 367-2735

Director: Jeannie Hatch

Office Assistant: Saige Brages

Hours: Mon. - Thurs.  8:30am-2:30pm

            Fri. 8:30am -1:30pm

©2019 Island Community Center

Design: Julie Morringello

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • fGtKQ_hd_400x400